CONTACT

CORPORATE

Accounts Payable Manager

Robyn Houle

P: 602.258.7801 Extension 204
F: 602.253.7070

rhoule@vmts.com

Chief Operations Officer

Barrett Bromich

P: 602.258.7801 Extension 206
F: 602.253.7070

bbromich@vmts.com

Executive Assistant to COO | North American Project Manager

Michelle Henderson

P: 602.258.7801 Extension 224
602.253.7070 Fax

mhenderson@vmts.com

Accounts Receivable Manager

Dawn Villalobos

P: 602.258.7801 Extension 201
F: 602.253.7070

dvillalobos@vmts.com

Warehouse Manager

Mark Maass

P: 602.258.7801 Extension 210
F: 602.253.7070

warehouse@vmts.com

Human Resources

Marcus Cadell

P: 602.258.7801 Ex 209
F: 602.253.7070

mcadell@vmts.com

Marketing Manager

Mary Jane Stevens

P: 602.258.7801 Ex 202
F: 602.253.7070

mjstevens@vmts.com

REGIONAL MANAGER

Regional Manager - West Valley Phoenix

Chad Lohrmann

O: 602.258.7801
C: 602.283.6417
F: 602.253.7070

clohrmann@vmts.com

Regional Manager - Tucson

Jaysen Northern

C: 520.358.6611
F: 520.884.7646

jnorthern@vmts.com

Regional Manager - Las Vegas

Dennis Peet

O: 702.476.2314
C: 702.412.7977
F: 702.476.2316

dpeet@vmts.com

Regional Manager - Dallas

Bob Antibus

C: 817.455.4786

bantibus@vmts.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Phoenix - West Valley Account Manager

Todd Greer
C: 602.290.9461
C: 602.931.0574
tgreer@vmts.com

Phoenix - East Valley Account Manager

Gary Rust
C: 602.881.4712
grust@vmts.com

Dallas - Account Manager

Ron Lee
C: 602.258.7801
C: 602.791.9353
rlee@vmts.com

Las Vegas

Tony Todorov
C: 702.600.4434
ttodorov@vmts.com